Skip to main content Skip to footer

Our fees made clear

We understand that buying or selling a home can be a stressful time even when things are running smoothly, that’s why we’re here to help ease the pressure and handle the process for you.

Whether you’re a first time buyer, purchasing an additional property, or want to remortgage your house, our conveyancing team have an unparalleled reputation and the expertise to ensure your matter is dealt with professionally and efficiently. Conveyancing can be a complex process and our team are on hand from initial instruction to completion and beyond to answer any queries you have about the various stages involved.

Contact our Conveyancing Team

Send us a message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Contact our Conveyancing Team
Conveyancing
Antony Fyson

Antony Fyson

a.fyson@rotheras.co.uk

Antony Fyson is a Partner and heads up the Long Eaton branch Office of Rotheras Solicitors and offers clients a wealth of expertise in Commercial Property and Conveyancing matters.

Michelle Young

Michelle Young

m.young@rotheras.co.uk

Michelle Young is a residential property specialist and heads up the residential property team at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Lucy Pettitt

Lucy Pettitt

l.pettitt@rotheras.co.uk

Lucy Pettitt has amassed over 12 years of experience in all aspects of Conveyancing.

Emily Weston

Emily Weston

e.weston@rotheras.co.uk

Emily Weston is as an Associate Solicitor in the Residential Conveyancing team and is based primarily at our Beeston office.

Kerry Brown

Kerry Brown

k.brown@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Brown is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Jo Goddard

Johanna Goddard

j.goddard@rotheras.co.uk

Jo Goddard has over 20 years experience specialising in all aspects of residential conveyancing and regularly acts for clients on sales, purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity and is part of one of the largest conveyancing teams across the East Midlands.

Jan Raszyk

Jan Raszyk

j.raszyk@rotheras.co.uk

Jan Raszyk is a Conveyancer in Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department.

Kerry Redfern

Kerry Redfern

k.redfern@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Redfern is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Joanne Derbyshire

Joanne Derbyshire

j.derbyshire@rotheras.co.uk

Joanne Derbyshire is a Trainee Solicitor currently in the Conveyancing department.

Joshua Morley

Joshua Morley

j.morley@rotheras.co.uk

Joshua Morley is a Trainee Solicitor currently in the Conveyancing department and is based in the Lace Market office.

Christina Peck

Christina Peck

c.peck@rotheras.co.uk

Christina Peck is a trainee solicitor within Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department and is based at the firm’s Mapperley office.

Sally Cooper

Sally Cooper

s.cooper@rotheras.co.uk

Sally is our first point of contact for any new conveyancing enquiries that come in to the department and provides a bespoke quoting service for prospective clients, estate agents and other referrers of work.

Penelope Baird

Penelope Baird

p.baird@rotheras.co.uk

Penelope Baird is a Paralegal in Rotheras residential conveyancing department and is based at our Long Eaton office

Vicki Ettles

Vicki Ettles

v.ettles@rotheras.co.uk

Vicki Ettles is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our Long Eaton office.

Brett James

Brett James

b.james@rotheras.co.uk

Brett James is a Conveyancing and Wills and Probate Paralegal at Rotheras Solicitors and is based at our Lace Market office.

Emily Kevan

Emily Kevan

e.kevan@rotheras.co.uk

Emily Kevan is a residential property and commercial property paralegal at Rotheras. She is based at our Lace Market office in the heart of Nottingham city centre.

Sara Lockton

Sara Lockton

s.lockton@rotheras.co.uk

Sara Lockton is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our West Bridgford office.

Grace Millward

Grace Millward

g.millward@rotheras.co.uk

Grace Millward is a Paralegal in Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department and is based at the Beeston office.

Hollie Moore

Hollie Moore

h.moore@rotheras.co.uk

Hollie Moore is a Paralegal in the Conveyancing department.

Holly Setchfield

Holly Setchfield

h.setchfield@rotheras.co.uk

Holly is a paralegal who assists Head of Department Michelle Young and Kerry Brown at the West Bridgford office.

News
fatal accident claim

Fatal Accident Claims: Bristol Waterworks explosion

After a recent explosion at the Wessex waterplant premesis in Avonmouth, Bristol caused four fatalities, we look at the support and compensation available to those affected by the loss of a loved one to a fatal accident.

kent access permit

Kent Access Permit: A Quick Guide for Transport Companies

Brexit Customs Procedures: The Kent Access Permit is designed to reduce traffic congestion after the brexit transition period.

Find out how Rotheras can help you