Skip to main content Skip to footer

Our fees made clear

We understand that buying or selling a home can be a stressful time even when things are running smoothly, that’s why we’re here to help ease the pressure and handle the process for you.

Whether you’re a first time buyer, purchasing an additional property, or want to remortgage your house, our conveyancing team have an unparalleled reputation and the expertise to ensure your matter is dealt with professionally and efficiently. Conveyancing can be a complex process and our team are on hand from initial instruction to completion and beyond to answer any queries you have about the various stages involved.

Contact our Conveyancing Team

Send us a message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Contact our Conveyancing Team
Conveyancing
Antony Fyson

Antony Fyson

a.fyson@rotheras.co.uk

Antony Fyson is a Partner and heads up the Long Eaton branch Office of Rotheras Solicitors and offers clients a wealth of expertise in Commercial Property and Conveyancing matters.

Duncan Godfrey

Duncan Godfrey

d.godfrey@rotheras.co.uk

Duncan Godfrey is a Probate, Trusts and Residential Conveyancing Solicitor at Nottingham based Rotheras Solicitors and is located at our offices in the Lace Market and Burton Joyce.

Greg Tring

Greg Tring

g.tring@rotheras.co.uk

Greg Tring specialises in all aspects of residential conveyancing and regularly acts for clients on sales, purchases, remortgages and transfer of equity and is part of one of the largest conveyancing teams across the East Midlands.

Michelle Young

Michelle Young

m.young@rotheras.co.uk

Michelle Young is a residential property specialist and heads up the residential property team at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Lucy Pettitt

Lucy Pettitt

l.pettitt@rotheras.co.uk

Lucy Pettitt has amassed over 12 years of experience in all aspects of Conveyancing.

Emily Weston

Emily Weston

e.weston@rotheras.co.uk

Emily Weston is as an Associate Solicitor in the Residential Conveyancing team and is based primarily at our Beeston office.

Kate Barry

Kate Barry

k.barry@rotheras.co.uk

Kate Barry is a Solicitor in the residential property department at Rotheras and is based at our firm’s Long Eaton Office.

Kerry Brown

Kerry Brown

k.brown@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Brown is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Jan Raszyk

Jan Raszyk

j.raszyk@rotheras.co.uk

Jan Raszyk is a Conveyancer in Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department.

Kerry Redfern

Kerry Redfern

k.redfern@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Redfern is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Chloe Smart

Chloe Smart

c.smart@rotheras.co.uk

Chloe Smart is a Licensed Conveyancer in the residential property department at Rotheras and is based at our Lace Market Office.

Sally Cooper

Sally Cooper

s.cooper@rotheras.co.uk

Sally is our first point of contact for any new conveyancing enquiries that come in to the department and provides a bespoke quoting service for prospective clients, estate agents and other referrers of work.

Penelope Baird

Penelope Baird

p.baird@rotheras.co.uk

Penelope Baird is a Paralegal in Rotheras residential conveyancing department and is based at our Long Eaton office

Vicki Ettles

Vicki Ettles

v.ettles@rotheras.co.uk

Vicki Ettles is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our Long Eaton office.

Brett James

Brett James

b.james@rotheras.co.uk

Brett James is a Conveyancing and Wills and Probate Paralegal at Rotheras Solicitors and is based at our Lace Market office.

Emily Kevan

Emily Kevan

e.kevan@rotheras.co.uk

Emily Kevan is a residential property and commercial property paralegal at Rotheras. She is based at our Lace Market office in the heart of Nottingham city centre.

Sara Lockton

Sara Lockton

s.lockton@rotheras.co.uk

Sara Lockton is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our West Bridgford office.

Grace Millward

Grace Millward

g.millward@rotheras.co.uk

Grace Millward is a Paralegal in Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department and is based at the Beeston office.

Hollie Moore

Hollie Moore

h.moore@rotheras.co.uk

Hollie Moore is a Paralegal in the Conveyancing department.

Ellie Robinson

Ellie Robinson

em.robinson@rotheras.co.uk

Ellie Robinson is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our Lace Market office.

Holly Setchfield

Holly Setchfield

h.setchfield@rotheras.co.uk

Holly is a paralegal who assists Head of Department Michelle Young and Kerry Brown at the West Bridgford office.

News
Webinar 3 Transport Industry

Webinar recording: Covid-19 Essential Updates for the Transport Industry

Webinar recap: watch the recording of our recent webinar that details the impact of COVID-19 on the transport industry, with practical advice on how to navigate these issues.

Cycling during lockdown – be wary of drivers flouting speed limits due to empty roads

I was very concerned to read that the Police are reporting a significant increase in the number of drivers who are using the quieter roads during the UK wide lockdown as an opportunity to speed. Whilst out on my daily walk yesterday, I noticed several cars travelling well in excess of the 30-mph speed limit […]

Find out how Rotheras can help you