Skip to main content Skip to footer

Conveyancing Fees

Our fees made clear:

 

Michelle Young

“We explain costs clearly – so there’s no hidden surprises”

Michelle Young
Head of Conveyancing

Our fees made clear

We understand that buying or selling a home can be a stressful time even when things are running smoothly, that’s why we’re here to help ease the pressure and handle the process for you.

Whether you’re a first time buyer, purchasing an additional property, or want to remortgage your house, our conveyancing team have an unparalleled reputation and the expertise to ensure your matter is dealt with professionally and efficiently. Conveyancing can be a complex process and our team are on hand from initial instruction to completion and beyond to answer any queries you have about the various stages involved.

Contact our Conveyancing Team

Send us a message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Contact our Conveyancing Team
Conveyancing
Michelle Young

Michelle Young

m.young@rotheras.co.uk

Michelle Young is a residential property specialist and heads up the residential property team at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Lucy Pettitt

Lucy Pettitt

l.pettitt@rotheras.co.uk

Lucy Pettitt has amassed over 12 years of experience in all aspects of Conveyancing.

Emily Weston

Emily Weston

e.weston@rotheras.co.uk

Emily Weston is as a Senior Associate Solicitor in the Residential Conveyancing team and is based primarily at our Beeston office.

Laura_Smith

Laura Smith

ll.smith@rotheras.co.uk

Laura Smith is a Licensed Conveyancer in the residential property department at Rotheras Solicitors and is based at our Lace Market Office.

Kerry Brown

Kerry Brown

k.brown@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Brown is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Jo Goddard

Johanna Goddard

j.goddard@rotheras.co.uk

Jo Goddard has over 20 years experience specialising in all aspects of residential conveyancing and regularly acts for clients on sales, purchases, remortgages and transfers of equity and is part of one of the largest conveyancing teams across the East Midlands.

Kerry Redfern

Kerry Redfern

k.redfern@rotheras.co.uk

Kerry Redfern is a residential property specialist at Nottingham-based law firm Rotheras Solicitors.

Joanne Derbyshire

Joanne Derbyshire

j.derbyshire@rotheras.co.uk

Joanne Derbyshire is a Trainee Solicitor in the conveyancing department and is based at our Beeston office.

Sally Cooper

Sally Cooper

s.cooper@rotheras.co.uk

Sally is our first point of contact for any new conveyancing enquiries that come in to the department and provides a bespoke quoting service for prospective clients, estate agents and other referrers of work.

Penelope Baird

Penelope Baird

p.baird@rotheras.co.uk

Penelope Baird is a Paralegal in Rotheras residential conveyancing department and is based at our Beeston office.

Vicki Ettles

Vicki Ettles

v.ettles@rotheras.co.uk

Vicki Ettles is a Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our Lace Market office.

Brett James

Brett James

b.james@rotheras.co.uk

Brett James is a Conveyancing and Wills and Probate Paralegal at Rotheras Solicitors and is based at our Lace Market office.

Grace Millward

Grace Millward

g.millward@rotheras.co.uk

Grace Millward is a Paralegal in Rotheras Residential Conveyancing department and is based at the Beeston office.

Hollie Moore

Hollie Moore

h.moore@rotheras.co.uk

Hollie Moore is a Senior Paralegal in the Conveyancing department.

Ellie Robinson

em.robinson@rotheras.co.uk

Ellie Robinson is a Senior Paralegal in the residential conveyancing department at Rotheras and is based at our West Bridgford office.

Safina Frankson

Safina Frankson

s.frankson@rotheras.co.uk

Safina Frankson is a Paralegal based within our Residential Conveyancing department. Safina is based at our Head Office in the Lace Market.

Joanna Merriman

Joanna Merriman

j.merriman@rotheras.co.uk

Joanna Merriman in Associate Solicitor in our Conveyancing department. Joanna is based at our Head Office in the Lace Market.

Shelby Richardson

s.richardson@rotheras.co.uk

Shelby Richardson is a Senior Paralegal in Rotheras’ Conveyancing department and is based at our West Bridgford branch.

News
Driver Conduct Hearing

Do I need a Lawyer for my Driver Conduct Hearing with the Traffic Commissioner?

Being called to a Driver Conduct Hearing by the Traffic Commissioner can be a very stressful experience under any circumstances. Whether the hearing takes place in person at the Traffic Commissioner’s office or virtually, the pressure of responding to allegations and being cross examined by the Traffic Commissioner can lead to sleepless nights.

Personal Injury Lawyer

We’re Recruiting: Personal Injury Lawyer

Due to expansion we have a fantastic opportunity for an enthusiastic and dedicated lawyer (Solicitor or CILEX) to join our serious injury team here at Rotheras. Are you looking to work towards becoming an integral part of a progressive firm whilst providing outstanding and proactive client service?   

Find out how Rotheras can help you